You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMART AND SIMPLE WAYS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR GOOD. PART FOUR.

in #life7 years ago

Focus is what it's all about. I used to think that working on two or three projects at once was best, as I would not get board. This led me to feeling like I still had so much to do. By working solely on one task to completion I gain massive amounts of satisfaction from each completed task. This is the way to go. Looking forward to reading more of this series!

Sort:  

@elderfinancial, I was initially thinking that multitasking was good, I only realised it wasn't when I started focusing on just one task, finish it, before I move on to another one. Only then did I notice I got better results focusing on one thing at a time.

Thanks for your comment here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69