Life, Money, Love - Pictures of a Gift I Was Given @ 10:23PM on December 22, 2016 - the meaning of the gift makes it pricesless

in #life8 years ago

This gift was given to me from a loved one which has so much meaning I wanted to share it with someone... and why not let that someone be fellow Steemers who I'm quickly learning are a passionate bunch of folks. So, first the pics of the gift and then I'll explain the meaning which makes it so special.

pic 1:

pic 2:

The Meaning

On one side of the coin is a picture of a deer...which is the definition of my name (Eyal)

And on the other side of the coin is my date of birth (1979)

Imagine how hard it must have been to find a coin created on the year I was born with the figure of my name on the other side. This is definitely priceless money and a gift for life made with love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64