空山新雨后,天气晚来秋。 My personal photo for friends. FOLLOW and VOTE me...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

这两日时断时续的秋雨,蒙蒙如丝。
气象学意义上的秋天,现在对于浙江,正好借用王维的《山居秋暝》首联“空山新雨后,天气晚来秋”来表达了。办完自己的事情,驱车来到了隆山,与其说是山,不如说是一个城区的公园吧。但秋雨朦胧时,空山不为奇。而我,只为来此活动活动胫骨。其实越来越注意到,身体慢慢僵硬,腰与脖子,肩膀,已经失去了过往的轻巧。显得格外笨拙。是时候规律的锻炼了。
流水的文字里,总得有点东西介绍给朋友们。那就上几张“空山”的照片,附上自己。露个脸。
1.jpg

这是一个美丽的江南水乡,这是一个世界花园城市。只是大家都忙着生存,所以那个时间点,只有空山待我。

热诚的期待全球的朋友们,互动起来哦,
All friends from all over the world, let's Rock & Roll.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @elastos! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, friend, I just followed u and voted. Please follow me back, thanks!

OK WILL DO THE SAME,

ANY ONE FOLLOW ME I WILL FOLLOW BACK AND VOTE BACK

我是新来的,真诚滴想知道25啥时候能变成27

哈哈,我FOLLOW你了, 你也FOLLOW我下, 然后给我个UPVOTE,然后勤快点 多发几个博客,就变27了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45