Daily Gratitude

in #life5 years ago

Sarcasm and cynicism used to occupy my mind. Since starting this practice in October last year I've found so much to be thankful for. There's literally no room left for the cynic and nothing for him to complain about.

What are you grateful for?

2/12/2019 This evening I am #grateful for #learning, we can literally learn something #new everyday of our lives. I am grateful for #warm clothes and warm #teammates. This evening I am grateful for close #connections and long distance calls. I am grateful for the #opportunity to get #acquainted. I’m still grateful for Spotify’s #algorithm and for this little number https://spoti.fi/2DtQZsE. I am grateful for so many podcasts! I am grateful for #receptivity and #inspiration and the #quiet from whence I can #listen and #receive. I am grateful for the opportunity to use “whence” in a sentence.

Photo on 2-12-19 at 9.02 PM #3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42