You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To ORGANIZE Your Steemit Posts!

in #life7 years ago

it is really stressful for newbie like me, when it seems that there is no improvement on my blog. as tou said it supposed to be fun, but ir could bring me down at some moment. .😭😭

Sort:  

Aww Just keep posting! And commenting like you are now :) eventually you'll get it.

thank you so much. i really apprecite it. i will try to follow your tips in making the blog.

You and me both are in that same boat, I keep buying Steem and powering up trying to see a change but they are all really really small changes 👍 We just have to keep kicking and one day it will pop

i have never powering up.
then lets sail from the same boat we are on. .
sail this unforgiving steemit ocean. LOL (exxagerating)

Why not, I power alllll the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55