1st week of 2018

in #life7 years ago

Guys, today is the last day of the first week!! Recently, my partner and I actually have challenged each other to create a 52 weekly planner. And as of today, a perfect weather, we are going to an indoor rock climb center in Likas, KK, Sabah. So why is it related to 52 weekly planners. It is actually a clever idea that was invented by a Traveller’s company in Japan. They produce a portable notebook called Midori that comes with a leather cover, allowing midorian to write randomly about what they feel and think whenever they travel.

This is my 52 weeks weekly planners

Ejlopostcard.jpg

So, going to a rock climb activity has become one of my to-do list.
RM12 is the registration fee to join the activity (Adult price)
RM 4 is for belayer service (the person who assists you with the rope and preventing u from falling)
RM 4 is for the equipment
If you have done any rock climb before and own your own shoes, you will be waived of the additional charges for renting the shoes (RM 6).

My partner and I paid a total amount of RM 28 per person. Since my partner had never tried it before and I haven't do it for few months. We climbed for about 3 hours. Also, we met some cool kids name, Arya, and Johan. They are only age about 6-11 year-old, cute kids that are mix of German and local Sabahan, and it was very cute hearing them speaking Malay.

The little cute guy is in the photo
2018-01-07 10.40.58 1.jpg

The instructor was kind enough to teach us some techniques on climbing, which is very useful for us.
2018-01-07 10.40.59 1.jpg

2018-01-07 10.40.57 1.jpg

Sort:  

More posts on little cute guy please ;)

I should have taken a selfie with him and his sister, Arya.

That's seem lots of fun.

Hahaha... we were planning for like ages but didn't manage to actually did it. 3 hours huh? Then i need to postpone again my intention. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52