I Will Survive, Even Though I Am Tired

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0105.jpg

Pictures taken by me @ejhaasteem, on the coast of Meureudu Aceh. Taken by NIKON D5000, 1/100 sec. f/22 18mm


Sometimes my steps start to vibrate, but the spirit never faded. Life has taught me the painful meaning of life, although wrinkles begin to appear on my cheekbones, I will survive.

I do not know when this will end, although I am bored with all this, although I am sick, tortured by these circumstances and reality.

Let today I will overwhelm the great ocean, let me go, let me get sick, I will survive.


Follow Me : @ejhaasteem


ejhaasteem422ed.png


Sort:  

Wow, these monochromatic shades are amazing 0_0

Thank you @logic, well, I do not know the monochromatic designation, thank you for share.

nice post

Nice amazing post that motivates me

Up-voted and resteemed your post thanks for giving best article

thank you @ravenrillay, you'r welcome.

Poignant photo, @ejhaasteem, you deserve a double feature in the DPS today. Upvoted & resteemed also.

wow, thank you @photo-trail, you are very good, I can not pay your kindness.

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

thank you @eroche, you'r welcome

upvoted you .. :)

hey @muhammadsharukh, I see your reputation is declining
Do you know why that happened?
It happens because you spam comment
Try to comment in accordance with the discussion in the article, I am sure your reputation will come back

my reputation was 40.. but i did not know how it become to 18...
now i am trying to improve my mistakes which i did .. thanks for telling me this and please if possible help me out from this situation.. :) thanks..

nice picture bro.. @ejhaasteem
Salam dari steemit pidie jaya

Great picture and good caption :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49