Shameless attempt at gaining more followers! This is my second to last post of the night i promise

in #life7 years ago

wolff.jpeg

Calling all steemians - follow me if you want to have you mind expanded in a good way

I will be only posting content that in my opinion will have the possibility of enriching your life

I will be covering topics on aliens, AI, love, robots, robot love, funny stuff, animals, the law of attraction, higher powers, mindfulness, sex, cool and uplifting stories...

This is how it goes for me.. firstly i am doing this as it is a noble way to live on this planet, spreading information that is again in my opinion empowering and secondly so i can buy food and pay my rent without having to work like a slave doing something i don't really enjoy that much (removal man)

Thanks for reading - give me a follow if you want

e . i . a . w . o

everything is always working out

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Following homeslice!

Alright my type of post! I love it and im now following you. Looking forward to your future post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33