I WISH I COULD BE YOUNG FOREVER. I WISH I COULD LIVE FOREVER AND EVER.

in #life6 years ago

forever2.jpg

Forever young, I wanna be forever young; do you really want to live forever, forever and ever. I guess we all remember the song by Jay Z ft Mr. Hudson. Whether you admit that you want to be young forever or you don’t, we just have to be honest and sincere with ourselves; it is everyone’s wish to be young forever.

forever1.jpg

But unfortunately we don’t have the power over such notion whether we want to be forever young or not. We all know we would die one day at one point in time, we would move to the great beyond and life would go on certainly.

forever3.jpg

Therefore, I urge us all to enjoy every single second, minute and moment in life and let’s live it up as if we would be young forever and ever. So that when tomorrow comes, we would look back at those beautiful moments with a smile on our face and having at the back of our mind that we had little or no regrets. Even Jay Z wants to be young forever, so tell me who wouldn’t want to? Well, i don't know about you, but as for me which brings me back to the title of this post, I WISH I COULD BE YOUNG FOREVER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52