STEEMIT IN NIGERIA CAMPAIGN!

in #life7 years ago

There is a saying "Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day, but teach a man to fish, and you feed him for a lifetime".
The deplorable state of living by some in Nigeria has forced me to think outside the box. So I was thinking and I think I found a solution to the problem.....A STEEMIT CONCERT IN NIGERIA .
Youths love to party (though a not really a party person anymore), and what better way to get their full attention than with that which they love the most.
I spoke with a friend some hours ago and we have officially started preparation towards hosting a free steemit concert in Nigeria where you ticket in is having a functional steemit account.
We will feature young and upcoming artistes to minimize our spending...we have started working on the awareness pictures and videos, we will soon take it to popular blogs.
Please I need your support all the way guys, kindly upvote and resteem to spread the word, together let us turn poverty to sustainaibility.
Thank you.
Your friendly neighborhood steemian,
@ehiboss
Thank you
U5dtXBAZNA4z59GSHQkxWy2YVx82kXQ.gif

Sort:  

I think that this campaign is FU***** AWESOME! Keep up the good work @ehiboss. I've just upvoted this post & Followed you as well!

thank you. help me resteem to spread the word

Please I'm new to Steemit a Nigerian from delta state I need directions on how to go about Steemit.

Nice! Keep up the good work!

thank you...kindly resteem to spread the word

Please give some love to my friend Lucky, who has just joined Steemit as @dube

What's the update on this? I only joined a few days ago and I'm ready to collaborate with my best effort to promote a Steemit community in Nigeria. I'm in Lagos!

Big Stride and Achievement Ehiboss. you are doing a great job spreading the steemit opportunity to the nigerian web community. inspired by your achievements and commitment to the steemit movement

we are currently planning a Steemit Training Hangout in Lagos, Nigeria on the 12th of August 2017..... and also mapping out a viral campaign to reach 3 million nigerians and get them aboard the steemit space craft by 30th December by 2017.

follow me @teebrainz to stay updated on the campaign.
our Campaign Tags are #steemitnigeria #steemit9japeps
Kindly support the campaign and Training Hangout , i believe we all can achieve this.

when exactly do you intend to hold the concert....we met in abuja earlier this year at IBI center

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47