Image and likeness

in #life6 years ago

street-381227_960_720.jpg
A young man with big dreams. Dreams that will shake the foundation of the very Earth we stand upon, dreams that will revolutionize the way things are being done. A dream that ultimately rewards people for what they truly offer and that is value.

What is value? Value is basically the meaning behind an idea. Seeing the world in a deformed state which needs reforming through love and patience is what my dream is all about. Have I faced challenges? Of course I have, even with the little I have achieved so far, I faced a lot of criticisms and negativity about not being able to get there.

Age does not stop a man from achieving, that belief has always been my driving force. I want to be an agent of a brighter tomorrow, what about you? I don’t simply want a real change; I want to be a part of those who will effect that change when the time comes.

I have made up my mind not to let anything hold me back on my dreams and I am willing to let go of a lot of things to get there because I believe that our cross is synonymous to our success. I have pushed beyond boundaries, I have dared the impossible and will continue to dare it because I believe that tomorrow starts from today.
Nothing should get in the way of an individual and success and that is something we must always have in mind.

Though sorrow cometh by night, His joy comes with the morning.

idea-3236220_960_720.jpg
The only thing standing between me and success are my moves I choose to make. The same thing applies to everyone, you making those moves is the only thing hindering you from your success that you envision.
Keep pushing until you break even. Never stop trying until you get to your goals. I see myself being the difference in some years; I have realized that I have to be that difference starting from now. I have made up my mind to make a conscious effort never to remain the same way, I keep trying to get better no matter the difficulty of each level.

This is a journey I begun with a lot of people, I know a lot of those who started it with me, both friends and loved ones will surely leave me along the way to accomplish it, I might have to go alone but one thing is certain, I have to get there.
What breaks most men simply drives me forward. When people face pain, they often become limited. When I face pain, I come out stronger and better. I see the finishing line and the journey to the finishing line.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge
Support @curie, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @xeldal, @steemgigs for witness

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)

Images from pixabay


lion badge.png

Sort:  

DO NOT CLICK ON THE COMMENT OF @limeias.

Your account will be stolen!!!

I have always wanted to go to the olympics for hurdles. I am 27 at the moment, and due to various responsibility, including getting married and having 2 kids and studying for 6 years now (an intense degree), I have lost some major motivation. I just feel, thoug, that I will always live in the "ifs and maybes". Any suggestions on how to achieve a goal that's like literally impossible? I am still healthy, quite fit etc. But everyone thinks it's too late. I kinda had to lead the life I did because I grew up, and still are, less fortunate... My parents are also passed away.

Those are undisputable strong words about how nothing has got the grit to stop you.

Yes, it is a beautiful thing for one, if what breaks others, motivates you.

Wow,this is really beautiful and motivational,nice post I must say.

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Even when we make the wrong moves, we won't stop until we get to our destination.

Waoh! Thanks for the strong words of encouragement and motivation.. Keep it up bro.

The only thing standing between me and success are my moves I choose to make. Decisions you make and take now would surely determine what you would be tommorow. Very motivating
Awesome post

Nice work bro.. Love it. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57