Another day in this Lagos

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image


Hey guys.... Just got back from work. So exhausted and tired. The traffic in Lagos plus the horrific noise pollution is enough to send anyone out of earth.
As if I have not suffered enough, I get home to a nosy neighbor who insists starting a conversation I have no interest in listening to.

Oh Thank God I wriggled my way out of that only to be welcomed by an empty pot. Abeg ask me who I was expecting to cook for me when I live alone?
Ah... This Lagos hussle has finished me. With each passing day goes a part of me. Mehn.... I can't deal!

Who else had a long day? Who is tired of Lagos? In fact who don tire for Naija abeg? Join me in the comments let's rant.


Image source: Pixabay.com


Be beautiful your own way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84