Photography || Spider

in #life9 months ago

Telling stories about spiders will never end because there are so many types of spiders.

In other words, I am now very interested in these small animals or what are called spiders for now and in the future I really want to find and make videos about spiders with a long duration.

For that I really need the support of my friends here to be able to raise voices for my enthusiasm, because the support of friends is very important to raise my spirits.

gambar.png

gambar.png

gambar.png

"INFORMATION"

CameraSmartphone
CategoryPhotography
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@egner

Thanks you for visiting my blog

@egner


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26