You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even after a life full of history, life is still a mystery.

in #life6 years ago

life is a mistery but we human being turns it to history.
life is worthless without friends ,because no one is an island we need each other to survive.
this is exatly what erikson tries to explain in his eight stages of psycho social theory.the stages of development .

coming to your contribution to the group
everybody has his or her own talent that he displays without even knowing .look at what you did ,what others can not do upon you are almost the last of the group.
i tell you one thing talents do not hide .and that which you did changed a person but you dont know it because it is your life style.

all of your friends ended up how they wanted to end up .some in good way others in a bad way.the life itself is somehow a choice.to be good or bad.

good memories is hard to forget and that is why you have to put it down.

my good friend i must tell you this ,you are a God when it comes in putting things down on papper.

thanks for sharing my good friend.i learnt alot in this..

remain bless

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and insightful words my good fellow. It always gives me a smile when I see your name on my blog. Stay blessed my good friend.

and me as a novice is always happy to visit your blog ,because i must learn something new everytime i do so.

am happy to be your follower.

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89