New and familiar books

in #life7 years ago

Well knowing me, people often give me in envelopes instead of money certificates for the purchase of books. And that's good.
Today, after 3 months, sold a third a gift card from those who received the birthday.
IMG_9234.JPG

Three new to me books. And one had read several times.
As I think about what I'm saying?))
I wish you all interesting and memorable books, movies, TV shows, games.

Sort:  

same om I also like to read books

I respect people who love to read!

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @efim-off! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.082 $

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

This post received a 0.020 SBD (1.14%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @efim-off! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @efim-off.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30