the month of ramadhan has arrived apologies inner birth

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image


Hii sahabat steemians semuanya, saya akan membahas sepatah dua kata tentang prilaku dan kelakuan saya selamata ini, ada kesalahan dan kesifan dalam komentar atau pun ada yang tidak mengenang bahasa-bahasa saya dalam sebuah postingan harap dimaklum atau dimaafkan karena sebentar lagi kita akan mejalankan ibadah puasa kita


Bubur sumsum di kunyah kunyah assalamualaikum semua nyah 🙏👏
Marhaban YaaRamadhan​🙏
​-Mati lampu nyalain lilin,maafin aku jika nyebelin.​😌
​-Ambil jambu pakai galah,maafin aku jika punya salah.
​-Bunga mawar warna merah,maafin aku jika pernah buat kamu marah​😆
Beli koran pagi-pagi,nah ramadhan kan sebentar lagi​😇
​-Ikan kakap ikan fatin,mohon maaf lahir dan batin.​😁 terimakasih atas partifikasi kalian semua yang telah mengunjungi blog saya
​tetap ikuti saya dan jangan lupa komentarnya@edysp​😊

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edysp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85