Time Is Most Valuable Possession That We Do Have

in #life6 years ago


Hello everyone, my name is Edwin and today I want to talk about the value of the time and how OUR time is OUR most valuable possession that we do have and that we should not forget about it because every moment is our moment that we do have and we will never get it back.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with that. Time is indeed the luxurious thing on this Earth. It could worth more than all men's money.

It is ndeed a luxurious thing we have

I agree, I try to spend every moment doing something I enjoy.

Oh this is awesome!

One of my favorite quotes about time is "Life is what passes by while you're busy making plans". It is immensely important to regard the time we're given

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43