Zero gravity photography

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I got the idea for doing this type of photography after seeing the work of French photograher  Cerise Doucede

Here is my take on it everything floating is actually tied up with white thread my husband is a chef hence the cooking theme and i am an artist, i really enjoyed doing this although it did take forever to tie everything up




Sort:  

An awesome post. Thanks for sharing. Continue steering this community to the highest level. thanks. you can check my blog @myhealth. hope you will appreciate my posts.

These pictures are great man! The apples and the granny is a powerful one. Keep it up and please keep sharing with us :D

Awesome post, This is very unique, followed

Looks very impressive :)

Omg, the sliced carrot! Genious! Really cool idea. I like this alot!

awesome but how?

i will do a vid the next time, i just tied everything up with white thread. fishing wire works great too for the heavier stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63