My presentation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171206-WA0046.jpg My name is Eduards Alvarez and I have a twin brother named Arturo Alvarez, I am 18 years old, born in Valencia-Venezuela on April 12,1999.

I am studying medicine, I would like to specialize as a plastic surgeon, my hobby is football because since I was very young I have been playing, my dream had been to be a professional footballer, but as I grew I realized that medicine was my thing.

I love to eat all kinds of food but my favorite is Pizza, I'm a person addicted to coffee, I take it more than I should, I cook very well. Another of my hobbies is exercising and listening to music, I usually go to the gym daily and running on the beach on weekends.

I am known for being a person who likes to dress well, be always aware of fashion, have a good haircut and smell good every day, I take great care of my personal hygiene.

In the future as a doctor I would like to travel around the world, meet new people, new customs and cultures, one of the countries that I would like to visit more seriously Dubai and France.

I'm a fan of Paris Saint Germain (PSG), the musical genre I listen to most is the Trap, I like animals very much especially dogs.

Thank you very much for your attention👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44