Steemit, post, life, fotografía , English

in #life6 years ago

Hello good afternoon I present myself as Eduardo José Rodríguez Rodríguez and Today I come to talk a little about myself I am a very conscientious person I am an athlete I am a person who has already sought peace of mind I am Venezuelan I am 25 years old I feel very capable to do many types of things like botanical gardening, gastronomy, agriculture, construction and a ce among other things lately I felt satisfied in this city since I came from Venezuela because of the bad progress that has taken place over the years but because talking about there we can talk about this city that I know new this city does not have much to offer since the dollar is at an accessible price because or invest in cryptocurrencies and general little in income the place is cold the city feels calm passive except some sites that of course you still have hot bears or dangerous places but the women here are very beautiful all eyes are the Most are clear eyes are educated in some and some do not make a post to know what they know me so they can see how I express myself and in the future we can think or talk about something hidden or talk or talk or something style coming to the city everything was very terrible it is cold sleeping on the street and almost did not eat but thank God today more established state managed to eat a lot I could buy a phone and I can make my husband communicated with my family sent silver I have been very judicious in this life

Sort:  

Congratulations @eduardorodriguez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52