My steemit birthday !!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today, after so long without publishing, I want to share with the steemit community the celebration of my 27th birthday.

At the same time I want to congratulate Steemit for having grown in all this time and is that my account is valued at $ 5,000.

That is why I encourage the entire community to continue publishing articles and share their experiences. I expect many more stories to tell through this social network. Greetings to the whole community.

By the way, what do you think of my nougat cake?

#candy #piano #chocolate #cherry #27 #felizcumpleaños #happybirthday

Sort:  

Congratulations! The cake looks delicious :)

Congratulations brother, excellent post. I hope there are many more. Excellent $ 5000, who would say it when we started 2 years ago. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51