My Tech Setup / Start Creating Today!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube/Steemit!

START CREATING TODAY!!!! ON DTUBE

I just wanted to make a quick video to encourage you all to make content , it was very spontaneous and I hope you can understand me, I don't normally do video like this as my terrible french accent is quite difficult to listen to .

Today I am showing you the equipment that I use, and showing you that you don't need the latest state of that art technology to start creating today, we all start somewhere from humble beginning.

START CREATING TODAY!!!! ON DTUBE

Remember not to compare yourself to others too much , if they have better equipment, it's probably because they worked hard sometimes for years to get it.

If they didn't work hard and have been lucky to be born in wealth, it doesn't matter neither.
Everyone is different and come from a different background and it's very easy to judge a book by its cover.

There is a third kind of people that just buy expensive equipment and don't do much with it, you can just ignore these people because they will eventually be weeded out as frauds on the blockchain.

Real,well thoughts material, in other word good content will always prevail!

Let me know what you think in the comments and if you know someone that self-doubt and needs to see this video!

START CREATING TODAY!!!! ON DTUBE

Thanks to everyone for following!

#edprivat #life #blog #equipment #tech #untalented


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well thank you for the encouragement! :)

Thanks for the comment and for watching :)

I am a starcraft 2 player I see you play WC3?

from time to time I will, for now no fix schedule. I did play SC2 through 3 Month of Beta time, really great game. But then switched to lol, bevor I finally became a workaholic :D

yeah same here! So you must be playing DOTA as it comes from WC3?

back in the days yes

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

This post has received a 1.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @edprivat.

a grinder is good to crush some essential herbs like parsley, basil and dill :D

Hahaha obvious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26