Learn to work at home with me! Push now!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!


Today I want to show you what I do in my free time!This is my hobby and part-time job.I repair phones, and in my spare time I create websites. Now I want to show you my new website where I present my services in Russia!


Also, if you are interested in write to me personally and I will create a website for you!


Please write comments in the text "I WANT SITE" and I will contact you!


@edone

And now I ask you to read my website!

<![site.jpg]() ![site1.jpg]()![site2.jpg]()![site3.jpg]()![site4.jpg]()
Sort:  

Hello @edone! I wanted to go visit your website, but I haven't found the link to your website in your post.

No problem

land.podarokcity24.ru

@edone
Just started following you
I want site...Nice to follow your web site for more knowledge
pls follow @important-to-us

Привет @edone, телефон опять перестал заряжаться, три дня поработал и опять зарядку не берёт. Привезу его сегодня опять)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61