China-See it to Believe it

in #life7 years ago

I am an Architect

During the last Decade or so, China has been one of those places where all architects want to try their luck but few actually succeed

I am addicted to information. Specially relating to politics and the global economy. The first time I lived in China (around 2013) I was shocked by the disparity between what I had been reading on the news in The West for years before and what China really felt like

Having been born in South America, lived in NYC & London, and travelled quite a bit I never had a sense of amazement getting to a new place. That all changed when I arrived in China

I guess this blog is going to address many topics, but having just gotten back from a Trade Mission over there (after having moved back to London) I have to say, things are even more different now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40