Good morning Steemers!

in #life7 years ago

IMG_2388.JPG

Finally! The rain is gone!

Oddly enough Ive been finding myself waking up in the morning,

looks at clock,

yes its still morning, and checking Steem instead of FB. What is there going on on FB that isn't going on Steem? FB has turned into a room full of mirrors, where ever you look its the same crap over and over. Ive always kept my friends list in the 20's and 30's, no point in staying connected with people I haven't seen for 20 years. In any case, steem is my new social media home. I'm so utterly sick of the constant onslaught of politics and agendas.

I grew up loving to write, where else can what I write and get more than a casual, eh. As hard as its been the past few days to get my fingers moving correctly, and figuring out where to put a comma, and where not to put a comma, Ill eventually get there. It comes down to one thing, there are no people on steem that complained about writing reports in high school or college. Lets be honest, we're all the same kind of nerds that grew up licking school bus windows. Hell I used to guarantee an A+ or your money back in college for writing research papers, never gave anyone's money back, or Id smoked the payment already haha!

Its a beautiful day, and this guy needs to....hmmm

Happy Saturday yall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82