You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Grew Older. I Am In The Rubble But I Am Drop Dead Positive, For Steemians Have Kept Digging For Me. We LIT!!!

in #life6 years ago

In commenting on @surpassinggoogle's post today, I didn't know where to start from, not because I was lost for words but because it filled my mouth to overflowing capacity. The journey started, time passed, a lot happened, even tragedies. It did not alter a man's course, it did not leave a young boy disillusioned or bitter , it did not break his will or faith but rather, he found strength in negativity, he built integrity from tragedies. From helplessness, he forged hope in others. In the school of life, he was not toughened to become a menace but toughened in all rough and raw edges to become a masterpiece, a rare gem, as exquisite as vintage wine .
Look at you Terry! Cut out from the finest of pedigrees, chiseled by divinity to uplift humanity! Greatness can never be greater achieved than this.

I have done "extremely tough life". In the world of "intensest suffering", you can say that i am superhuman.

Only a Super man, a Mega being would have been able to accomplish this feat. I see heaven's mandate upon you, making you achieve the impossible. You are just so wonderful !
I am so ecstatic for the mention. Thank you for being mindful of a little drop in mighty oceans.

Sort:  

@surpasssgoogle is truly doing a great job no wonder he is so much loved & cherished by all

Thank you alot for maintaining constancy everywhere i flock

Late happy birthday @surpassinggoole. i missed your birthday.

@edith4angelseu almost all we human experience bad time in our life as God wanted to see us how strong and capable we are to handle the situation. Life may become tough and teaches us many lessons. we need to be brave enough to face unexpected situations in our life.

I read your post and i always stay speechless because you cover everything and sometimes it is shocking. Just a few people in the entire world, can grasp these things completely. Hahaha i have not been around the world but i am so so so sure

you have not been around the world, world are in the you.

Deep calleth unto deep Terry, and maybe because I have passed through much pain myself, I am very well able to appreciate your frequency and then tune into it. But believe me when I say 'you are specialest'. Thank you for the shoulder that I lean on.

Happy Birthday sir Terry I have this special post for you
https://steemit.com/surpassinggoole/@morbyjohn/happy-birthday-terry-ajayi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49