You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MAKEUP MENACE- MANY FACES OF DECEIT

in #life7 years ago

@oluwaleolaide honestly you have mirrored my fears too. I am a woman, a mother and I'm so appalled by this malaise. How do we stem this tide? I believe in being almost natural in my looks because I was brought up that way. These ladies using these heavy make-ups do not know the implications or simply do not care. I would advise every bachelor out there to be extremely careful and scrutinise every lady they come across to avoid stories that touch the heart. Thank you for throwing light on this menace.

Sort:  

I always visit my ex in the Night and once or twice in the morning without telling her i was coming...So i could unveil some secrets

That's the way to roll. One cannot be too careful these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32