Flying over Iceland is the BEST

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It has been a while since I posted on Steemit but I am here to have another go.

My previous posts aimed to show what I did in my part time. Graphic designs and logos. For much longer, in my full time and travel time I have been a film maker and photographer. I have gone through several DSLRs with my first being Nikon D80- old but still fully functional. Today I usually choose to shoot with my Mavic, an easy to carry and super portable drone.

I am lucky enough to spend several months of the year travelling, trying to choose a new and different location for each trip. My video and photos are used across the web for a variety of uses, but I have been building a special collection of my favorites that are seen here first.

With friends in Iceland and easy access around the huge island, it is still my favorite place to visit.

I have one rule when I travel, never visit the same place more than twice!

Please comment below and resteem if you like it. @curie Newbie starting out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73