The Choice

in #life6 years ago

download.jpg
Right before me lies the inevitable truth, Occuring every moment in my life prompting my mind into action. It is the act of making 'Choices', it has never been a simple stuff because It is the mechanism that drives the result to every action. Knowing fully well that every choice has a consequence.
images.jpg h
When faced with two contradicting plans,
When confusion seems to set in
I remember that God always gives His best to those who leave the choice with him.

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54