You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accomplishing Goals - Every Day and Every Minute Counts by Endija

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your words and thoughts are hiding a lot of wisdom. You may not have the worldwide success, but it can be felt that you have heart in you. Achievers heart, it can be felt through your thoughts in this post, through what you said. Happens rarely, but a great feeling to see a person like this. You must cherish your personality

Sort:  

Oh, some day I hope for worldwide success! :D Hopefully others will feel the same way you feel after reading this. At some point I think I just risk with all this and in a long term I will be really glad that I did all this.
Thank you so much for your kind words, means a lot! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69