You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Believe in the Word"

in #life5 years ago

Hello my friend @lanzjoseg it is a pleasure to read a publication for you...!!!

Thank you so much for remind me that I am forgetting some of my values and words ...!! I’m pretty sure that I have all the family basis.

But here on Steemit I think I’m not doing my best, helping people..!! and maybe my word has not value for some people because I receive some negative comments talking about me in one of my publication when I tried to give some Steem in my publication called 100000 Steem as a gift ...!!! I got those comments a day ago ..!!!

The only thing that I can do is trying my 200% of my best in my next publication. and help people directly and give some apologies those people who think that I am not worked very transparent in that publication...!!!

So. Thank you so much my friend @lanzjoseg one more time for your publication and take my mind how to fix something or everything I need.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40