Trips to the Jarillo (Los Teques, Miranda State Venezuela)

in #life6 years ago

I made several trips to the jarillo in the company of my family and my girlfriend, it is a mountainous place where the people there live from sowing and agriculture, there are many beautiful landscapes of my land Venezuela so I love and value it more every day. The last trip we made caught my attention because we made a stop to take photos and enjoy the scenery but we realized that there was a broken tube of white water and the water fell heavily undermining the road, in front of there is a restaurant and my father and I went to tell the workers there that there was a broken tube that if they wanted we helped them gladly fix it, but the gentlemen acted disinterestedly and told us "that they had already tried to fix it and could not " Then my dad and I went back to the water bottle and realized it was silly and we could fix it, we decided to go down and try to repair it between the two of us when we were in that process a man approached us to help us, so we could fix that Boat of water and it did not take us long. We must value and love our lands.

IMG-20180128-WA0000.jpg
Photo of my authorship.

IMG-20180128-WA0003.jpg
Photo of my authorship.

IMG_20180128_174943_828.jpg
Photo of my authorship.

IMG-20180128-WA0002.jpg
Photo of my authorship.

IMG_20171028_142639.jpg
Photo of my authorship.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you very much

hola edgar como estas saludos a todos!

Que rico leerte.. y ver las bellas fotos de nuestra Tierra de Gracia.. que hermosas nuestras Montañas de Altos Mirandinos.. Me encanto leerte.. esdperamos tu visita en nuestro Discord... Epicentro Karibe https://discord.gg/hNhbJzT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63