REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT(A MUST READ)

in #life6 years ago

Now if you asked why you are on Steemit what would be your answer? Well let me tell you why I joined Steemit maybe most of you who are here are in for the same boat as me, and I hope that you can also leave your reason as to why you joined!

For me this is the reason why I join Steemit few weeks back

. For the money

. Is it for what Steemit brings and what the internet has written

I was one of those that could get some quick money...

I learned that after hard work and good valuable post that brings valuable content and possible help others was the most important thing for the site!
Also building a fan base is another, but when I joined I never thought I would get even 1,000,000 followers to this point.
Which again this goes back to being engaged, leaving feedback and posting genuine content for others to read or watch.
But after some research as to the main reason why the platform was created I had to effect some changes in my thinking... I've learned that the real reason I joined Steemit is just to bring my fun personality and my personal ideas and art to show to everyone.

Yes we all like to buy a new car like some Steemians have done whether it's new or a fairly used car we all want to be there so bad!
I to want to achieve this level of gains... I want to be the one that says hey I want to quit my day time job and be my own boss and provide for my family.It's not about the wealth of being greedy but to help others with what I gain and treat myself every once in a while.

I want to use Steemit to help the less privilege in my community

I want to be the needed change my country needs

I just want to help Humanity!

In the end it all comes to hard work and your upvote…

Sort:  

This is great! STEEMIT would make it HARD soon

I hope it get better...

thanks. please drop your reasons for joining..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89