HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20181123_085940_370.jpg

Every 23rd, November each year is an opportunity for me to think and reflect on all that has happened to me in the year. Today happens to be 23rd of November and I'm just so excited because it happens to be my birthday.

I have quit a number of things to look back at my life and say that I'm grateful to God for where He has brought me into.

IMG-20181104-WA0019.jpg
This year, I've made a lot of progress physically, financially and otherwise. I started my steemit journey in this year and I can say that it has been interesting so far. I've learned a lot of things about the Blockchain. I've met some unique personalities on the Blockchain as well. My financial state has really improved since I had the Blockchain knowledge. I've gotten some help and assistance still on this platform.

Let me just quickly say a very big thank you to my friends that has really encouraged me and made this year spectacular for me so far, in no particular order; @uche-nna @itoroarchibong @michaelcj @zyzymena @julietisrael @phunke @stevenmosoes @stevendion @samest @ehiboss @casweeney @mbj @ninoh22 @lordjames @fisteganos @Bollutech @dante31 @Oredebby @mosunomotunde @bookoons @NairaDaddy @yungchief, and also to some communities like @wafrica @steemnaira @steemjet @steemjetrecords @bigwaves @air-clinic @airhawk-project, if I continue calling names, it might just sum up the whole post, lol! you all have made my stay on this platform interesting and insightful. All I want to say is Thank you

IMG_1542902733197.jpg

Happy birthday to Me!!

Sort:  

So I mean something to someone
Lol, thanks for the mention dear friend
Wish you many more years ahead

Of course u mean something to someone. Thank you for the wishes.

Happy Birthday man. Wish you more years to come with God's blessing

Happy birthday

Thank you sir

Happy birthday cutie....You have hit another milestone and it will only keep getting better forward. God bless your new age and give you the grace to continue to count your blessings, looking back to praise God in hindsight and at all times. Many happy returns of this wonderful day. Your singing and spoken words are a delight to all of my senses and it's been an absolute pleasure knowing you. Cheers!

I love you Mo

Happy Birthday Eddie... Have a nice life. 😁😁😁

Thank you dear friend. U are too much.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday dearie. Welcome to a new dawn💞

Thanks dearie. God bless you

Happy birthday bro
Greater grace!

Greater Grace... Amen

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eddie23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16