You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Trevor, my dad's best friend, to the vet.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good night I wanted to @exyle, you have no idea how happy I felt, to see you take your father's vet to the vet, I tell you that I have two dogs and they are like my daughters, one is 9 years old and she is 7 years old and you are part of the family, I understand your father that he does not skimp on the care of his friend, I am like him, I love the puppies and your father's puppy looks beautiful, God allows it to last for many years and that infection is eliminated with that cream, and you have to take care of it, of the ticks, here I leave a picture to my daughters.

CON MAMI 4.jpg

Sort:  

They're beautiful!! 💜💜

Thank you, they are part of my life

Thank you. and your dogs look very nice!

Thank you very much, honey, I love my bitches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50