You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heatwave! Eating outside with Bianca and my dad. Kofta's with couscous and a cucumber salad.

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dear friend, I am very happy to see your dad by your side, he looks very happy and I like it, the food that Bianca prepares looks great and great, I can even try that couscous salad, it looks great, I tell you that I live 3 minutes from the shore of the beach, I mean, on the coast of the Caribbean Sea, I can still see the beach from my window, since I live on the 17th floor and I look at the whole sea, but here the heat It is unbearable, you can barely leave the house and leave the comfort of air conditioning, but it is only do the daily errands, in your case, go to the gym and in my case I have to finish my rehabilitation therapies, I still have 5 sessions, but and tomorrow here in Venezuela is again a non-working day, and they will not give me the corresponding therapy tomorrow, but hey, we continue in the daily struggle, take care of your friend, greetings to Bianca and your dad, tell him that he looks very good . Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44