You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit-flies Invasion

in #life6 years ago

Dear friend, I'm worried about seeing you with that face, I imagine how you and Bianca would feel, because sharing your house with those two plagues is horrible, I lived it a few years ago and it was not easy for me, I'm going to recommend you, in the first place, not leave nothing to the interperie that can attract the attention of the flies, neither fruit nor food and much less dirty dishes, I will fight them with water and vinegar, I make a preparation with these two substances and I pass through a damp cloth with this liquid and the flies disappear, and by the mice, there if you have to look for a stronger product or a poison that takes them out of your beautiful house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65