You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #10: We Must Make The Most of Our Life Starting Now!

in #life7 years ago

Very nice post! and very a important theme here! I will also be writing about this in an upcoming post.. relating to not just starting our life now, and being present.. but ALSO about knowing what you even want in life, and creating a 5 year plan and vision. I learned this and it changed my life!!

i really like some of your ideas here.. I think volunteering is the very best and most rewarding thing we can do..

lovely!

Sort:  

You are an amazing man who has probably gone through so much! Your positive energy, your wonderful skill in organizing such a terrific group, your creative ability in building your wonderful home (can't wait for your next post) and your supportive guidance and help makes you unique and special. Thank-you so much for reading my post and commenting and voting. I am still learning but I should get better. I have a new keyboard and I keep hitting the wrong buttons. That is why I posted too early. Sorry! Have a great day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36