My personal favourite YouTube picks of the week: Russell Brand, Matthew Silver, Anil Seth, Peaceful Cuisine

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you have a few minutes to spare, which is probably highly unlikely, here are some of my favorite YouTubes this week.
Enjoy!


Chester Bennington: What Does The Suicide Epidemic Say About Our Culture? (E432)
Today's Trews responds to the death of Linkin Park's Chester Bennington and looks at the potential factors in the alarming rise in middle aged male suicide.



Matthew Silver a man of genius




Under The Skin with Russell Brand & Adam Curtis - Do We Really Want Change?
This week I speak with filmmaker Adam Curtis about the rise of individualism, where real power lies, and whether we really want change.



Your brain hallucinates your conscious reality | Anil Seth


Peaceful Cuisine Green Curry (vegan) ☆ グリーンカレーの作り方
Sort:  

Matthew silver is a bit odd for me. I can listen To Russell Brand he's cool. I also like the Ted talk video about hallucinations, consciousness.

lol.. only a BIT odd ;-)
hes a great actor.. maybe a tad dramatic.. but i Loove his message!
Russell,, is my hero!

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting for @eco-alex dog.

wow

which one? Matthew silver is my favorite

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting for @eco-alex dog.

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting for @eco-alex dog.

Thanks , ill take the time later to watch them .

Congratulations @eco-alex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55