Hanging Upside Down / DO NOT Try At Home

in #life8 years ago (edited)
Do Not try this at home.

Unless you can, in that case frolic around all you want (:

In the following video I hang upside down and do a few flips and stuff lol.
I didn't even know I could still do that. When I was younger I was always amazed with gymnastics and free running. I used to practice but it wasn't until recently that I decided to try some stuff with my roommates work out equipment.
I was surprised that I could do such things because I'm 1.8m (6' feet) tall :P

Would you like to be able to do that?
do you want to see workout / training videos?

Steem ON!! (:

Follow

Sort:  

Good Advice
I Will Not Try This At home
LOL!
It Is Actually Good For Your Feet
To
Be Higher Ten Your Heart
At Times Anyways
Something About
Good Circulation
Steemon!
I Read Somewhere

Pretty sick! Hell ya I'd like to be able to do that :p

MOARR videos plz

you look really peaceful on the bar .. or maybe it was the relaxing music ::shrug:: hard to call it

Alright
I'll upload more videos in the near future (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63