You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Social Experiment] I slept with my 2 best friends. [Let me tell you why.]

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad you voiced your experience of the sexual tension between male and female friends. It's something that is either totally ignored or totally blown out of proportion. However, I think it's interesting that sex is something you're able to just "get out of your system." Usually when I'm good friends with someone and I have sex with them, I crave it even more!

If you are now so bonded with each of your male friends, and they knew it was casual sex for both of them, I don't see any harm in telling them the truth. It will add a level of openness and honesty to both of your relationships, and maybe to theirs as well.

Sort:  

Hi, yes, I totally agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64