You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE After LOSING My Job and My PURSUIT to FREEING Myself from the MATRIX Part 1

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. I was excited last year when we were told we might lose our jobs this year and get a nice severance package, but now it seems we're going to be here for many more months, maybe even years. I'm so sick of doing the same job and tired of my life going nowhere. I think sometimes about quitting without a plan, even though I'm currently working on retiring early. The ups and downs of the crypto and stock markets have been mentally rough and I'm trying to think of another way to generate some income so that if I do go crazy and just quit, I'll have some "sabbatical" money for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81