Hello everyone on Steemer

in #life8 years ago

Hi everyone!

I am very glad to be on Steemit!

I am a retired 44 year old, retired Brazilian Jiu Jitsu fanatic. Currently my wife, son and i are on an extended holiday in South Africa and we are planning to relocate to Canada next year. I have started a new venture coaching people on how to trade options as a means to escape the mundane life of working for a psychopath! I had my fair share of bad bosses in my career and it is a relief to not have to be part of that routine any longer.

My mission is to help as many people as I can as i honestly believe that there has to be an easier way to achieve financial and psychological independence.

I recently restarted my training in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu having stopped 4 years ago. The art is beautiful and it honestly is a great way to remind yourself of the here and now when life is getting to be too much! I have a fantastic 4 year old boy who is the main reason for wanting to escape the normalcy of the life we are expected to live. I did not want to waste my time with a bad boss when i could be spending time with people i love.

so watch out for my posts - i tend to enjoy writing on Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and I will send some bonus trades to you all as well. If you are interested in getting some coaching on options trading I will gladly do that too (get in touch and we can discuss).

Sort:  

Wellcome easy trades! I know you will love this place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47