Forex trading is not for sissiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Forex Trading – can it really make me wealthy?

A client asked me if I coach forex trading. I politely said no. They asked why not?

I had to give an honest answer.

I don’t have the time to watch screens of data and the probability of the market swinging against me while I have a five minute break are just too great. I also don’t like the leverage that is applied in forex accounts. You can literally be wiped out in a flash.

Don’t get me wrong, I know a lot of wealthy and experienced forex traders. But they are professionals. Not hobbyists. They usually have accumulated years and years of skills and experience and can read trends better than anyone. And they don’t take enormous risks. To them capital protection is the first commandment. They have to come back tomorrow.

Most forex trader I met on my travels are amateurs. They are usually professionals in another life and forex trading was promised to them as the holy grail to financial security. After a few easy wins some arrogance appears in their psyche and they start taking bigger and bigger bets until…..poof! the accumulated profit over the past few months is wiped out by a move they could not see.

I tried my luck at forex in between 2008 and I found it required too much work. And you remain vulnerable to the blindside swipes of the forex markets.

The trading methods and strategies that I teach are there to prevent you from sitting in front of a screen watching numbers pop up and down. Your financial plan and strategy should be part of your life not your whole existence. My approach has empirical evidence of its success and the methods can be reduced to simple learning blocks that anyone can apply in a short time frame (sometime less than 30 days).

Having said that, I don’t just coach anyone. I only coach people who are serious about making a real difference to their financial life. This is not about people having to have a lot of cash to start – I work with clients from all over the world – people with millions and people without millions.

They all have one thing in common.

They are tired of being sold a pipe dream by their advisors. They want regular tangible results and they want proof on regular basis that they are moving in their chosen right direction.

I am not an advisory service and i don't see subscriptions. I teach tangible strategies that work - they work for me and will work for you. If you are looking to change your financial future and want to know more....reply back with your email and i will be in touch.

Sort:  

Great advice. I'm a big fan of keeping peoples heads screwed on. Forex isn't a get rich scheme. If it was we'd all be doing it.

Being new to Forex trading, I was looking for an affordable broker with comprehensive training for beginners. Luckily, another trader recommended MT5, forex trading online. During my research, I discovered that this broker is regulated by major authorities and offers tight spreads starting from just 1 pip! They also offer a ton of free educational materials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49