Binary Options - Scam?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

I had a long chat with a coaching client today who asked me about the Facebook ads they see seeing regarding becoming a trading genius in 30 minutes etc etc.

My simple advice was don't give anyone any money.

I recently read a rather damning expose on the whole binary options business in a South Africa magazine, Noseweek. (link below takes you to the article).

http://www.noseweek.co.za/article/3771/Binary-options-Beware-of-the-dog!

In a nutshell the lifestyle that they claim you will have is all a farce. They even admit it in the fine print of the contract. I guess laziness and greed are great motivators to anyone who is desperate.

I worked tirelessly for over 20 years to discover a financial psychology and strategy that will work for me and my goals. I had to pay my dues and I really learnt the hard way. No one was really going to go out of their way to help me. The question I was always asking was "can this be achieved quicker/easier/with less?" - financial hacking you can call it. Many of the establishment would hear nothing of it. But I was resilient and kept at it.

After 20 years I have reached a point where what I know has been "battle tested" and the market gyrations over the past 15 years have taught me to believe in what I am doing and my strategies have been proven in many different market conditions.

But thats not to say that what I teach is for you or will even work for you. You are different to me. Your temperament is unique and your self belief will also be unique and thats why I don't just coach anyone willing to pay me. I need to know that you are not wasting your time before I commit mine. I value my time far more now than when I worked for a horrible boss in the Middle East.

I can assure that what I teach is not complex. It requires some intellectual committment and it requires a shift in your ideas of how the world works. But once you have it - the knowledge is yours. You could venture on your own and go through the same knocks and lows I had and we can meet up in 20 years and compare notes. Or you can decide to learn from the people who have made mistakes and commit not to repeat them...

My approach to coaching is to let you go and be on your own - I don't encourage or promote dependency. If I give you all that I have learnt in 12 hours of coaching would that not be better than having to go through the same learning curve I had to go through? My coaching pays for itself and that is why I will be showing multiple portfolios in 2017 to prove a point. You don't need the millions that the high paid advisors are telling you to save.

So can Binary options make you rich? Probably not. Will you be scammed out of money? Probably....but I let people make their own mistakes.

Contact me for coaching via www.easyopyiontradingpost.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45