The waters called to me.

in #life5 years ago

The waters called to me...come
Come listen and receive....Peace
I came to the waters...I listened
I heard a whisper....Pass it on !

The mountains called to me...come
Come listen and receive...Strength
I came to the mountain top and as I sat on the earth, grounding
I heard a whisper...Pass it on!

The trees called to me...come
Come listen and receive....wisdom
I came to the meadow, where the trees stand tall
And as I danced among them....
I heard a whisper.....Pass it on!

Thru lifes turmoil and uncertainty... Stop..
Go to the water
Go to the mountains
Go to the trees
Listen and receive.......
Peace...Strength...Wisdom...
From nature He created for this purpose
And.....Pass it on.......

Carol December 2005

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72