You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monetary Paradox: Fetuses Body Parts For Sale

in #life7 years ago (edited)

its a hard hitting reality... thank you to all those who have the courage to upvote this posting. I really wish we lived in a different world, but speaking of this could have an upside in the long run: changing society for a greater good.

Sort:  

Please come and join us women on Friday, or at least maybe only me, I do not know. It is an experiment.

As I see that my world is surrounded by technology and bureaucracy I often feel that something is not right. I wrote really long articles of the topics "birth giving" and "organ donation" - there are many fields where the human body is exploited. But I do not want to focus on that. I would like to spread information about good things I didn't know yet - for example to have had guidance as a young girl who would have so much appreciated a wise and womanly orientation on matters like the menstruation and pregnancy.

I allow myself to give you the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@erh.germany/women-come-together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51