Introducing Myself - Hello I'm Pia 🧘 Travelling the WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm 23 years old, searching for people with the same embition, same thoughts & interests to talk & phylosophize about.

I'm very versatile.

I'm a vegan chef as well as a Reiki Master.

I studied 'healthy nutrition & lifestyle' over a several years on my own, reading books, articles, talked to doctors, naturopaths, healers, shaman.
It's THAT topic which goes through my whole life like a red Line. Living close with Nature is the Key for a Long Life. Natural healing Methods are a big interest too. By now I can say I understand how Cancer & co appears, and how they disappear ☺️

So this is what I like to share with you as well as my experiences & thoughts about extraterrestrial Life.

Oh and I should not forget to mention, I'm very passionated about keeping our Planet alive

Therefore, I wanna talk about prohibited topics, like 'magnetic motors' aka. the free Energy Generator, which could save soo many Problems here! (And other stuff what our government tries to hide)

For now & the next years I'm travelling around the globe with my better half, José. Right now we are in Australia & enjoying life.

We love to take pictures & fly with our drone above magical Landscapes, Hills, Water & forests. Pics & Videos will follow ☺️

Stay in Love & Light,
PIA 🧞✨🌈🕊️🌎🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42