Sort:  

dude. how the heck did you end up with -1 reputation?

a couple people decided they had the right to censor him. so they teamed up in a group of whales and flagged the shit out of him. same thing happened to me but they were nice enough to make me a 2 not a -1. be careful of what you post. lol

@beanz

scary stuff. I have also been outspoken in the platform but as of lately i have seen whales flagging left and right people they disagree with with.

this is not good. i never flagged or i will ever flag anyone. free speech is a fundamental right.

yeah I agree, steemit needs a thumbs down so people can voice they disagree with something but not have the negitive effects of a flag. save the flags for abuse.

Mostly @stellabelle censorship squad
and I also misbehave a little sometimes, so @smooth flagged me too,
I dont have anything against him though

you seem to be using a bot function as well. maybe you abused the feauture

No I dont use and have never used bots, I do everything manually, if I started using bots the platform would be severely disrupted, and I don't want to do that. I mainly focus on certain targets like
@lauralemons and other liars, posers, scammers, etc.
Would you feature an article of mine if you like it?

@earnest,
Your actual personal replies sometimes appear and sometimes do not. As of now, I can only see you have replied to this thread twice within the past hour through https://steemit.com/@earnest/posts. Your comments did appear as soon as I replied with a comment, but when I deleted my comment to test it, they were gone again. All I can see is a bunch of spam comments in the "hidden due to low ratings" comments below. Something is wrong.

Yes, thats how censorship works here in Steemit when you piss of the feminist clique,
you can see all the comments in any post replacing steemit for steemd, in this case
https://steemd.com/life/@kyriacos/romance-is-manipulation

also, if you click the unhide comments button my response to you comments appear
although collapsed, you click reveal and voila, its like being a ghost, it has its advantages :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44