Sort:  

oh hello again @earnest :) İs it more better than the food ?
And Thank you for information and think :)

yes, its much better than the cat food,
you will see by the look in their eyes :)
You're welcome

I really love what you are doing with this post, just one question:
Can we agree that you will use a good part(50%+) of the SD rewards of this post to buy
more food for the street cats?

. I will not give agree about it to you. While I wrote my post ı already said i will feed every weeks cat . I wrote this not about money cause ı want . and ı wanna help another too so ı will use the money not only cat help but also for another . So ı can't agree you .When ı over my project that Time ı will let you know about it ! I will remember ur ID. @earnest . You remember mine too.

You wrote this about feeding street cats, you know very well you are getting the votes for the sympathy feeding street animals entitles.
I think it is very reasonable to ask you to spend a part (50%) of the SD rewards you get appealing to street animal sympathy to actually buy more cat food.
That would be congruent with the spirit of the post.

As things stand you are telling me that you will spend the money as you wish and this is starting to look like a scam.
I will proceed to contact the big players who voted for you so that this situation is corrected.
Have a nice day.

like in my post ı said ı wanna do it every weeks :)

OK, so if this post gets say 1000 dollars in SD rewards you will go and spend at least 500 dollars in food for the cats and take pictures of all the food you bough in your house as proof? Do you agree with that?
I just need this to be clearly agreed upon.
Please add it to the post:
"I will use 50% of the SD rewards of this post to buy more food for the street cats and I will provide photographic proof of having bought the food in my next post after payout"

I will use the money not only for cats . I have another plan also for help other . So wait and see it :)

Ok, but do you do agree on using at least 50% of the sd revenue of this post to buy more food for the street cats and presenting proof of it?
Its a simple question, do you agree with that or not?
if you agree with that add it to the post the beggining,
it will make you make more money with the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67